在 MindTech Education, 我们希望启发更多具 有卓越技术的人,一起来促进国家教育的变 革。我们每天迎接的新成员,都促使我们向成 功迈进,实现此崇高理想。通过强大的团队精 神、创业技能和稳健成就的领导,我们肩并 肩,日益强大,茁壮腾飞。 成为 MindTech 独立经销商,您将享有独一无 二的机会,不仅拥有成功的业务,您还能为 21 世纪孩子美好的未来铺上光明的大道。

加入梦之队,共同享有:

  • 强大稳健的业务结构
  • 振奋人心的社会意识
  • 领先卓越的教育产品
立即加入!

赚取可观的收入

一分耕耘一分收获,MindTech 从不忽视任何勤 奋的回报。MindTech 以各种收入、奖励和荣誉 来回报您,不管是在产品销售方面,或是在扩 展您所保荐的经销团队的销售和业务方面。

  • 每月最多 30%的销售奖金:根据您个人的产 品销售和您的直接保荐团队的产品销售和升 级.
  • 每个月介于 5% 到 20% 的团队奖金:根据您 的保荐成员的排名.
  • 高达 35% 的发展奖金.
  • 每季度发出的总监奖金:根据公司每月销售 业绩 BV 的 5%.
  • 其他现金、旅行和表彰奖励.

超凡的产品

MindTech 的产品出自家喻户晓的品牌——一个 自 1985 年开始创建卓越的教育内容的品牌。 Sasbadi 出类拔萃,在学术出版的旅程上,从 一个时代到一个时代,取得每一个时代的学 生、教师和家长的信赖。我们的旗舰产品—— i-LEARN Ace 和其他的技 术创新皆满足了 21 世纪的教与学。MindTech 卓越的产品线与网络营销模块,将使您满足每 个家庭的独特需求,并为马来西亚的教育变革 尽一份力。

立即加入!

立即行动吧!

开创您的 MindTech 事业不但容易,而且轻松简便。我们的培训员和导师团队坚持不懈地为您效劳,更重要的是,他们竭尽所能,引领您走向持续性的成功之路。我们的各项产品培训和指导计划,旨在为您塑造商务和企业技能。在您迈向成功的旅途上,MindTech 无时无刻为您提供所需的资源,全力支持您达到个人崇高的目标。

At MindTech Education, we want to inspire as many people as possible with extraordinary technologies to aid the nation’s education transformation. Every day we are welcoming new members who will each take us a step closer to achieving this noble aspiration. Together, we will grow from strength to strength by mentoring for strong community spirit, entrepreneurial skills and sustainable success. Being a MindTech Independent Distributor gives you the unique opportunity of not only owning a successful business, but also paving the way to our children’s bright future in the 21st century.

Join a dream team that offers you:

  • Strong business structure
  • Inspiring sense of community
  • Cutting edge educational products
JOIN US NOW!

MAKE SUBSTANTIAL MONEY

“Hard work pays off” and MindTech understands how important it is to reward you for yours. Whether it is from selling products or growing your sponsored Distributors in their sales and business, MindTech rewards you with various incomes, incentives and recognitions.

  • Monthly sales bonus of up to 30%, based on your own sales and the sales of your personally sponsored and upgraded distributors.
  • Monthly team bonus ranging from 5% to 20% based on the rankings of your sponsored members.
  • Development bonus up to 35%.
  • Quarterly bonus for Directors of up to 5% of company sales in BV.
  • Other cash, trips, and recognition incentives.

HAVE PHENOMENAL PRODUCTS

Products under MindTech are from a household brand that has been creating educational content par excellence since 1985. Sasbadi is at the side of millions through their academic journey, trusted by students, teachers, and parents from one generation to the next. Our flagship product, i-LEARN Ace, and other technological innovations cater for 21st century teaching and learning. With MindTech’s exceptional product line and network marketing module, you can address every family’s unique needs, and personally be a part of Malaysia’s educational transformation.

JOIN US NOW!

GET STARTED!

Starting your business with MindTech is easy and fuss free. Our team of trainers and mentors are ever available, and most importantly, invested in guiding you to sustainable success. We conduct frequent product trainings and mentoring programmes which aim to mold your business and entrepreneurial skills. We will be there every step of the way, supporting your individual goals by giving you the resources you need for a successful journey with MindTech Education.